Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection 

Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection is a remastered collection of two games in the Uncharted saga. Featured are Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End and Uncharted: The Lost Legacy. Uncharted 4 features Nathan Drake as he hunts for Captain Avery’s long-lost treasure, setting off for one final far flung adventure across the jungles of Madagascar to long lost pirate colony of Libertalia. It also includes Uncharted: The Lost Legacy, which chronicles Chloe Frazer’s breakout exploits as she moves from frenemy to hero. Enlisting the assistance of renowned mercenary Nadine Ross, Chloe ventures to India’s Western Ghats to locate the Golden Tusk of Ganesh.

Outriders Worldslayer

Worldslayer is designed to be the supreme version of Outriders and has been developed with both new players and veterans in mind. While Worldslayer content does pick up after the events of Outriders, any player can start with Worldslayer content even before playing the Outriders content. Worldslayer will allow players to carry over their existing characters, or create an entirely new Level 30 character with direct access to Worldslayer content.

ED Gladstone
Author: ED Gladstone

Leave a Reply